VÅRA OFFICIANTER & CEREMONIFÖRRÄTTARE

Mahima
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/musiker
Län: Gävleborg
070-4248419
mahima@live.se

Mona Lunde
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/vuxeninitiering
Län: Halland/Västra Götaland
070-7305470
mona.lunde@telia.com

Deva Laya Guleng
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/vuxeninitiering
Län: Stockholm
073-2538838
devalaya@binahsorchid.se

Ninna Kallin
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/vuxeninitiering
Län: Skåne
0413-24749, 070-6807913
ninna@levnadsglad.se

Agneta Lindhe
Begravning
Län: Stockholm
08-7685108, 070-7327043
alindhe@tele2.se

Annika Gustafsson
Namngivning/dop/vigsel
Län: Gävleborg
0733-609138
annikastigfinnaren@gmail.com

Medina Törrisen
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/begravning
Län: Stockholm
0730-238801
coachmia@gmail.com

Sandra Hofer
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/begravning
Län: Skåne
0702-363076
info@sandrahofer.se

Sara Dahlberg Eriksson
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/begravning
Län: Västernorrland
070-5379664
sara@ork-ide.com

Linda Hammarstedt – Stierndagg
Namngivning/dop/vigsel/separationsceremoni
Län: Kronoberg
070-9603193
stierndagg@gmail.com

Margitta Eklund
Namngivning/dop/vigsel
Län: Gävleborg
073-9538484
amatheaspace@gmail.com

Annika Grönvall
Initieringsriter
Län: Stockholm
annikagronvall@hotmail.com
(ej telefon)

Emma Jidefur
Namngivning/Dop/Vigsel/Begravning
Län: Kalmar
070-8875416
emmajidefur@hotmail.com

Anne Carlie
Namngivning/Dop/Begravning
Län: Skåne
070-6708705
anne.carlie@telia.com